Vendor Directory / Vendor Presentations / Vendor Sponsorship Packages

American-Financial AGWS_Logos-BNDS-New
American Financial Services
Lenny Myers
214- 727-5041
LMyers@AFASinc.com
AGWS
American Guardian Warranty Services, Inc.
Brian Muldrow
(315) 237-1679
Brianmuldrow@gmail.com

cdk
CDK Global (formerly ADP Dealer Services)
Kathy Glibert
Phone: 847-485-4390
Kathy.Gilbert@cdk.com
Cox Automotive
Ernest Lattimer
516-547-2242
Ernest.lattimer@coxautoinc.com

eLEND Logo (Gradient) FMDLOGO.JUL16
eLend Solutions
Don Zale
(248) 701-3835
rap11943@gmail.com
FMD
Fenner Melstrom & Dooling, PLC
Dan Patterson
(248) 502-2737
dpatterson@fmdcpas.com

MerrillLynch_signature_New
Merchant Lynx Services
Jeff Gates
(404) 354-9360
jeff@merchantlynx.com
Merrill Lynch
Aubrey W. Lee, Jr.
(248) 348-3990
aubrey_leejr@ml.com

Rocky's Custom Clothes
Rocky Chugani
(818) 430-7352
customclothes@msn.com

U-quote
Abe Mathew
abe.mathew@uquote.io


Vendor Presentations

Minority Dealer Meeting Show Files 2016
Minority Dealer One Pager 2016
Bartow Ford Best Practice 2016
MDA CEM Immersion V3

Vendor Sponsorship Packages

Vendor Sponsorship Package